No More Bets (2011)

Our debut full-length album can be found on iTunes here.

Track listing:

  1. Use Somebody (opb. Kings of Leon)
  2. Mother's Eyes (opb. Jump Little Children)
  3. Thinkin' Bout You (opb. Pat Monahan)
  4. Say (All I Need) (opb. OneRepublic)
  5. Save Room (opb. John Legend)
  6. Down (opb. Jay Sean)
  7. Roses (opb. OutKast)
  8. You Found Me (opb. The Fray)
  9. Wavin' Flag (opb. K'Naan)
  10. I Want You Back (opb. *NSYNC)